Michigan One-Room Schools Association
About Us
The Slate
Annual Conference
The Board
Schoolhouse Museums
Schoolhouses In Michigan
Contact Us
The Board of Directors Executive Committee

Tom M. Johnson, Chairman Coordinator
4815 Barton Road
Williamston, MI 48895
Home: 517.655.1030
Email: tjjj@wowway.com

Rochelle Balkam, Vice Chairman and Membership Chairman
222 Wildwood
Ann Arbor, MI  48103
Home: 734.668.6294
Email: balkamhp@gmail.com 

Lawrence B. Schlack, Treasurer
2906 Woodgate Lane
Kalamazoo, MI  49008
Home: 269.388.7865
Office:  269-388-9136
Email: lawr@net-link.net

Suzanne Daniel, Trustee
20501 Newburgh Road
Livonia, MI  48132-1098
Home: 734.522.5866
Day:     248.477.7375

Hannah Geddes Wright, Secretary & Slate Editor
4209 N. Dearing Road
Parma, MI 49269
Home: 517.784.7948
Email: hannah47_c@yahoo.com

Dana Deimel, Trustee
60 Merriweather Road
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Home: 313.886.7361
Email: deimel@comcast.net

Tamara Gady, Trustee
W3426 Lovegove Road
Moran, MI 49760
Home: 906.569.3339
Winter: 269.948.7367
Cell: 906.298.2248
Email: rogtamgady@lighthouse.net

Thomas M. Gwaltney, Trustee
6154 Eagle Trace Drive
Ypsilanti, MI 48197-6223
Home: 734.483.6821
Email: gwaltneytm@yahoo.com

Yvonne Hafner, Trustee
5312 Blue Haven Drive
East Lansing, MI  48823
Home: 517.332.0151
FAX:    517.432.1492
Email: hafner@msu.edu

Myrna Grove, Trustee
526 Cardinal Drive
Bryan, OH 43506
Phone: 419/636-3550
Email: graf24@cityofbryan.net

Judy Shehigian, Trustee
1234 Cobblestone Lane
Portage, MI  49024
Home: 269.345.7081
Email: slashpine1@chartermi.net 

Cheryl Vatcher-Martin, M.A., Trustee
P.O. Box 871692
Canton, MI  48187
Home: 734.397.1626
Email: peroinc5@comcast.net

Questions / Comments? Contact Us

© 2006-14 One-RoomSchool.org. All rights reserved.